Columbus/Franklin County TGA

Columbus Public Health services the following counties: Delaware, Fairfield, Franklin, Licking, Madison, Morrow, Pickaway, Union 


Active Grants

Program: Part A - Hard Hit Urban Areas

Program Director: Audrey S. Regan


Grant Number: H89HA25698

Service Locator

Search for federal service providers using your zip code or location. This search tool is provided by HIV.GOV, and combines Ryan White service providers with mental health, substance abuse, housing and other service providers.