Kansas City TGA

Serves the following states and counties: 

  • Missouri: Cass County, Clay County, Clinton County, Jackson County, Lafayette County, Platte County, Ray County, and Johnson County
  • Kansas: Leavenworth County, Miami County, and Wyandotte County

Active Grants

Program: Part A - Hard Hit Urban Areas

Program Director: Frank E Thompson


Grant Number: H89HA00028

Service Locator