You are here

Quality of Care Awards Nomination Form - 2019

1 2 3 4
Page 1 of 4


The deadline for submitting awards is Friday, May 10, 2019 at 5:00 PM.

There are four award categories this year:

  • Award for Sustainable Clinical Quality Management Programs
  • Award for Leadership in Quality
  • Award for Consumer Engagement in Quality Improvement
  • Award for Measurable Improvements in HIV Care to Mitigate HIV Disparities

Please review the 2019 CQII Quality Award Category Explanations which have been changed to offer more clarity on what criteria are used to review submitted applications. We have put the criteria for each award category into a checklist format to give you guidance on what is considered a very strong applicant. Strong applications will have most, if not all, criteria checked off in the corresponding category.

Nominator Information