HRSA HAB Access TA Virtual Open House - Session 2

Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm EDT
HRSA HIV/AIDS Bureau (HAB)

Did you know HAB has more than 15 dedicated technical assistance programs that can help you from data integration to health literacy to training providers?  

Join HRSA's HIV/AIDS Bureau (HAB) for the virtual Access TA Technical Assistance Virtual Open House on May 25-26, 2022 to learn more. Technical assistance program representatives will be available to discuss their resources and answer your questions. This event is open to RWHAP recipients, subrecipients, national partners, and HRSA HAB staff.

Access the list of TA Providers

Meeting Information

  • Wednesday, May 25 from 1:00-3:00 pm ET/10:00 am-12:00 pm PT
  • Thursday, May 26 from 11:00 am-1:00 pm ET/8:00-10:00 am PT

Day 2 TA Presenter Schedule 

Thursday, May 26 from 11:00am – 1:00pm ET/8:00 am-10:00 am PT

  • Access, Care, and Engagement (ACE) Technical Assistance Center 
  • National HIV Curriculum (NHC)
  • AIDS Education and Training Center (AETC) Regional Centers 
  • Center for Quality Improvement and Innovation (CQII) 
  • EHE Systems Coordination Provider (SCP) 
  • Planning Community HIV AIDS Technical Assistance and Training (Planning CHATT) 
  • RWHAP Data Support 
  • RWHAP Compass Dashboard 

Sign up for the Day 1 TA Presenter Schedule 

Submit an Event

Planning an event for the Ryan White Community? Submit information to TargetHIV and we'll help fill the room!