You are here

Regional AETCs Funded

Monday, July 15, 2019


HRSA has awarded new grants to eight regional AIDS Education and Training Centers (AETCs), part of the HIV clinical training arm of the Ryan White HIV/AIDS Program. The University of New Mexico is the new South Central AETC site. The seven other regional centers have been operating their regional sites for a number of years. See the AETC National Coordinating Resource Center (NCRC) nifty interactive map of regional AETCs.

Regional AETCs
Total views: 141